Primary Events

Autumn First Half-Term

  • First day in school: Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Last day in school: Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half Term Holiday: 23rd - 27th October 2017

Autumn Second Half-Term

  • First day in school: Monday 30th October 2017 - Last day in school:  20th December 2017
  • Christmas Holiday: 21st December 2017 – 3rd January 2018

Spring First Half-Term

  • First day in school: Thursday 4th January 2018 - Last day in school:  Friday 9th February 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: 12th - 16th February 2018

Spring Second Half-Term

  • First day in school: Monday 19th February 2018 - Last day in school:  Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Easter Holiday: 30th March – 13th April 2018

Summer First Half-Term

  • First day in school: Monday 16th April 2018 - Last day in school: Friday 26th May 2018
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: 28th May - 1st June 2018

Summer Second Half-Term

  • First day in school: Monday 4th June 2018 - Last day in school: Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2018>>>
February 2018
 MTWTFSS
529 30 31 1 2 3 4
65 6 7 8 9 10 11
712 13 14 15 16 17 18
819 20 21 22 23 24 25
926 27 28 1 2 3 4
105 6 7 8 9 10 11
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 27 items in 6 pages
Parent Coffee Morning/Afternoon (KS1) Monday 19 Mar 2018 Monday 19 Mar 2018
Parent Coffee Morning/Afternoon (Reception) Tuesday 20 Mar 2018 Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
Primary Spring Production (Reception) Tuesday 20 Mar 2018 Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
Parent Coffee Morning/Afternoon (Reception) Thursday 22 Mar 2018 Thursday 22 Mar 2018
Last Day of Term Thursday 29 Mar 2018 Thursday 29 Mar 2018