Primary Events

Start of School Year

Wednesday 5 September 2018

(Training days 3-4 September 2018)

Half Term

October 22 – 26 2018

Last Day of Autumn Term

Thursday 20 December 2018

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

February 18 – 22 2019

Last day of Spring term*

Friday 5 April 2019

First day of summer term*

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

27 May – 31 May 2019

Last Day of Summer Term

Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAYS (TEACHER TRAINING DAYS)

Professional Development Day – 3rd & 4th September 2019, 3rd & 4th January 2019

 

 

EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 67 items in 14 pages
Half Term Monday 22 Oct 2018 Friday 26 Oct 2018
Bonfire Night Monday 5 Nov 2018 Monday 5 Nov 2018
Y1 Phonics Screening09:00 Tuesday 6 Nov 201817:00 Tuesday 6 Nov 2018
Diwali Wednesday 7 Nov 2018 Wednesday 7 Nov 2018
REC EYFS Coffee Morning09:00 Wednesday 7 Nov 201811:00 Wednesday 7 Nov 2018