Primary Events

Start of School Year

Wednesday 5 September 2018

(Training days 3-4 September 2018)

Half Term

October 22 – 26 2018

Last Day of Autumn Term

Thursday 20 December 2018

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

February 18 – 22 2019

Last day of Spring term*

Friday 5 April 2019

First day of summer term*

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

27 May – 31 May 2019

Last Day of Summer Term

Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAYS (TEACHER TRAINING DAYS)

Professional Development Day – 3rd & 4th September 2019, 3rd & 4th January 2019

 

 

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019>>>
February 2019
 MTWTFSS
528 29 30 31 1 2 3
64 5 6 7 8 9 10
711 12 13 14 15 16 17
818 19 20 21 22 23 24
925 26 27 28 1 2 3
104 5 6 7 8 9 10
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 40 items in 8 pages
Half Term Monday 18 Feb 2019 Friday 22 Feb 2019
St David's Day Friday 1 Mar 2019 Friday 1 Mar 2019
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday 5 Mar 2019 Tuesday 5 Mar 2019
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday 5 Mar 2019 Tuesday 5 Mar 2019
Y10 Mock Interviews Wednesday 6 Mar 2019 Wednesday 6 Mar 2019