Key Members of Staff
Chair of Governors and Executive Headteacher
Chair of Governors: Roy Patient Executive HeadTeacher: David Dickson
Head of Primary: Aisha Raymond Deputy Head of Primary: Clare Wright-Hutchinson EYFS Leader in Primary: Jacinta Tarr
Secondary & Sixth Form Senior Leadership
Sharon Collins
Senior Deputy Headteacher: Sharon Collins   Deputy Headteacher: Kerry Ward (Year 11) Deputy Headteacher: Jeff Goy – (Year 10) Senior Assistant Headteacher: Jaspal Jhita (Year 9) Assistant Headteacher: Rebecca Lastiotis - (Year 7) Assistant Headteacher: Simon Conway (VI Form) Assistant Headteacher: Dominic Simpson (Year 8)
Year Curriculum Co-Ordinators
Year 6-7 Transition Co-ordinator: Jadie Oberholzer Year 7: Lloyd Wood Year 8: Millie Miller Year 9: Matt Read Year 10: Lee Vickers Year 11: Matt Owen Assistant Heads of 6th Form: Julie Moore Assistant Heads of 6th Form: Cemil Alkis

Key Secondary Support

  • Acting Curriculum Access Leader: Jo Higson
  • Helen Fergey: Head of Technology and Professional Tutor
  • Karen Dunnell: Headteacher’s PA and Human Resources

Child Protection Officers

  • Rebecca Lastiotis
  • Primary: Clare Hutchinson-Wright
  • Primary: Jacinta Tarr
  • Jo Higson
  • Stavey Primus

Heads of Departments

  • Head of English: Louise Eustace
  • Head of Maths: Sangita Fleet
  • Head of Technology and Induction Tutor: Helen Fergey
  • Head of Science: Usman Choudhary
  • Head of R.E: Tazkia Mirza
  • Head of History: Phillip Leech
  • Head of Geography: Gurpreet Gill
  • Head of PSHEE: Nicky Murray
  • Head of Art: Jennifer Higginson
  • Head of Computer Science: Zak Hussain
  • Head of Faculty/Business & Computing: Paul Harold
  • Head of Languages: Chellsy Manning
  • Head of Music: Ian Cain
  • Head of PE: Rhys Davis
  • SEN Teachers: Adam McSparron and Shelley Hoban